Award Shows

Upcoming 2013 Awards

Sat Mar 23 All day Nickelodeon Kid’s Choice Awards – Los Angeles, California

Sun Apr 7 All day Academy of Country Music Awards – Las Vegas, Nevada

Fri Apr 12 All day GBK MTV Movie Awards Gift Suite – Los Angeles, California

Sat Apr 13   All day GBK MTV Movie Awards Gift Suite – Los Angeles, California

Sun Apr 14   All day MTV Movie Awards – Los Angeles, California

Sat Apr 23 Genii Awards – Los Angeles, California

Thu Jun 13   All day Emmy Awards (Daytime) – Los Angeles, California
All day CMT Music Awards – Nashville, Tennessee

Fri Jun 28   All day BET Awards – Nokia Theatre – Los Angeles, California

Sat Jun 29   All day BET Awards – Nokia Theatre – Los Angeles, California

Sun Jun 30   All day BET Awards – Nokia Theatre – Los Angeles, California

Fri Aug 2   All day RED Carpet Events LA Teen Choice Awards – Los Angeles, California

Sun Aug 4   All day Teen Choice Awards – Los Angeles, California

Sun Sep 8   All day MTV Video Music Awards – Staples Centre – Los Angeles, California

Sun Sep 22   All day Emmy Awards (Primetime) – Los Angeles, California

** PAST EVENTS **

Eddie Awards -Februrary 16th 2013
Annie Awards- February 2nd 2013
SAG Awards
WGA Awards
DGA Awards -February 2nd 2013
Golden Globe Awards
Oscars
Oscar Technical Awards -February 11th 2012
Eddie Awards -February 18th 2012
Grammys
Academy of Interactive Arts & Sciences Foundation Golf Tournament
Annie Awards -Feb 4th 2012 SAG – January 29th 2012 DGA- January 28th 2012 PGA- January 21st 2012Golden Globes- January 15th 2012Critics Choice – January 12th 2012

Annual D.I.C.E. Go-Karting Tournament, Pole Position
D.I.C.E. Red Rock Canyon Run (or Hike)
Annual D.I.C.E. Summit Poker Tournament

Leave a Reply